Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Temple Beth El’s Board of Trustees is composed of volunteers from the congregation, who use their expertise and resources to create an inviting and lively community. The following show their commitment to Temple Beth El of South Orange County by serving on the Board:

President, Amy Packer

Vice President Governance, Helen Rasner

Vice President Finance, Bonni Kehe

Vice President Rituals, Evan Wohl

Vice President Tikkun Olam, Debra McKee

Vice President Membership, Tamara Griffin

Vice President Education, Samantha Cohen

Vice President Marketing & Communications, Merritt Weiss

Treasurer, Stuart Kriloff

Secretary, Robin Brandes-Gibbs

Trustees at Large
Steve Blanc
Neal Engler
Kim Gubner
Jodi Halbreich
Cat Mirsky
Jen Paletz
Brad Shapero


Rabbi, K’vod Wieder
ext 106, or  818-672-6840 (cell)

Cantor, Natalie Young
ext 105 or 949-297-6848 (cell)

Executive Director, Bonni Pomush
ext 213 or 949-354-4744 (cell)

Assistant Director, Myka Thompson
ext 100 or 949-354-4758 (cell)

Program Director, Wendy Yesharim
ext 214 or 949-354-4497 (cell)

Administrative Assistant, Daphna McCoy 
ext 316     

Accounting Manager, Pam Uber
ext 112 or 714-354-8773 (cell)

Event Coordinator:
Linda Lander
ext 401

Rochelle Pazornik
ext 401


Communications Coordinator, Karol Tran   [currently out on FMLA]
ext 103 or 949-436-6257 (cell)

Program Coordinator, Kellie Herrick    [currently out on FMLA]
ext 316 or 949-373-5887 (cell)


Thu, October 22 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781