Sign In Forgot Password

Our Board

Board of Trustees


Temple Beth El’s Board of Trustees is composed of volunteers from the congregation, who use their expertise and resources to create an inviting and lively community. The following show their commitment to Temple Beth El by serving on the Board.

Immediate Past President - William Spector
President - Amy Packer
VP Governance - Helen Rasner
VP Finance - Bonnie Kehe
VP Rituals - Evan Wohl
VP Membership -Tamara Griffin
VP Education - Samantha Cohen
VP Marketing & Communications - Merritt Weiss
VP Tikkun Olam - Debra McKee
Treasurer - Stuart Kriloff
Secretary - Robin Brandes-Gibbs

Trustees at Large:
Steve Blanc
Neal Engler
Kim Gubner
Jodi Halbreich
Cat Mirsky
Jen Paletz
Brad Shapero

Debbie Solomon (BE Sisters President), Jason Gregerman (Men's Club President), ECC PTO President, and Ethan Cortez (BESTY President)

Ex-Officio Positions:

Bonni Pomush, Executive Director
K’vod Wieder, Rabbi
Natalie Young, Cantor

Thu, October 22 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781